SUPPLIERS

RF & 마이크로웨이브, 무선 통신,
그리고 반도체 / Display장비 부품의 모든 것을 취급합니다.

SUPPLIERS

  • SUPPLIERS

SUPPLIERS

A-INFO (중국) www.ainfoinc.com/antenna-products
A.J.Tuck Company (미국) www.ajtuckco.com
Alfred Tronser GmbH (독일) www.tronser.com
Alpha Wire Company (미국) www.alphawire.com
Altronic Research, Inc. (미국) www.altronic.com
Amidon Corp. (미국) www.amidoncorp.com
Analog Technologies, Inc. (미국) www.smtzone.com
Andover Corporation (미국) www.andovercorp.com
Andrew Corporation (미국) www.commscope.com
Belden, Inc. (미국) www.belden.com
Bikal IP CCTV (영국) www.bikal.co.uk
Caddock Electronics, Inc. (미국) www.caddock.com
CALEARO Antenne S.P.A (이탈리아) www.calearo.com
Celwave antennas(미국) www.commandertech.com/basestationantenna.php
Clark Solutions (미국) www.clarksol.com
Coaxial Dynamics (미국) www.coaxial.com/products/86000_series.htm
Coaxial Dynamics (미국) http://www.coaxial.com/
Comrod A/S (노르웨이) www.comrod.com
Directed Energy, Inc (미국) www.directedenergy.com
DX ENGINEERING (미국) www.dxengineering.com
EC Microwave (중국) www.ecmicrowave.com
Electronics Research, Inc. (미국) www.eriinc.com
EMR Corporation (미국) www.emrcorp.com
Fischer Custom Communications, Inc (미국) www.fischercc.com
GERLING APPLIED ENGINEERING, INC. (미국) www.2450mhz.com
GGB Industries, Inc. (미국) www.ggb.com
High Energy Corp. (미국) www.highenergycorp.com
Kilovac (미국) www.relays.tycoelectronics.com/kilovac
KorinWell (중국) www.korinwell.com
KR Electronics, Inc. (미국) www.krfilters.com
Marki Microwave Inc. (미국) www.markimicrowave.com
MAST Techonologies (미국) www.masttechnologies.com
MCVAC Manufacturing Co., (Inc. (미국) www.mcvac.com
Microwave Filter Company (미국) www.microwavefilter.com
Multi-Contact (미국) www.multi-contact-usa.com
Myat, Inc. (미국) www.myat.com
PASTERNACK Enterprises, LLC (미국) www.pasternack.com
Polyphaser Corporation (미국) www.polyphaser.com
Pomona Electronics (미국) www.pomonaelectronics.com
PROCOM A/S (덴마크) www.procom.dk
Pulsar Microwave Corp (미국) https://www.pulsarmicrowave.com/
Rackit Technology Corp (미국) www.rackittechnology.com
Shively Labs(미국) www.shively.com
Sigatek Microwave LLC(미국) www.sigatek.com
Solid Sealing Technology, INC(미국) www.solidsealing.com
SSB Electronic GmbH (독일) www.ssb.de
TAJIMI Electrionics Co., Ltd. (일본) www.tajimi.co.jp
Telewave, Inc. (미국) www.telewave.com
Times Microwave Systems (미국) https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yjWiUsAkg3Fc87QRLNBtEziRH-25uX5R/view?usp=share_link
Times Microwave Systems (미국) https://drive.google.com/file/d/1KXomOchmWcNhyV6znwSaoUfHqdD1hGYI/view?usp=share_link
Toyo Tsusho Co., Ltd. (일본) http://www.tohtsu.com/shouhin.holder/
TRM Microwave (미국) www.trmmicrowave.com
Tronser, Inc (미국) http://www.tronserinc.com/
Tru-Connector Corporation (미국) Tru-Connector Corporation
Tru-Connector Corporation (미국) www.winconn.com
Universal Microwave Components Corp (미국) www.umcc111.com
Werlatone, Inc, (미국) https://www.werlatone.com/product-category/directional-couplers/
ZCG Scalar (호주) www.zcg.com.au
Z-Communications, Inc. (미국) www.zcomm.com